Galeria de Coordenadores

Gestão 06/2016   –   05/2018  E-mail
Coordenador Prof. Dr. Guilherme Mariz de Oliveira Barra g.barra@ufsc.br
Subcoordenador Prof. Dr. João Batista Rodrigues Neto jbrn.ufsc@gmail.com

 

Gestão 06/2014   –   05/2016  E-mail
Coordenador Prof.Dr. Antonio Pedro Novaes de Oliveira antonio.pedro@ufsc.br
Subcoordenador Prof.D.Sc. Carlos Augusto Silva de Oliveira carlos.a@ufsc.br

 

Gestão 06/2012   –   05/2014  E-mail
Coordenador Prof.Dr. Antonio Pedro Novaes de Oliveira antonio.pedro@ufsc.br
Subcoordenador Prof.D.Sc. Carlos Augusto Silva de Oliveira carlos.a@ufsc.br

 

Gestão 06/2010   –   05/2012  E-mail
Coordenador Prof. D.Sc. Carlos Augusto Silva de Oliveira carlos.a@ufsc.br
Subcoordenador Prof. Dr. Gean Vitor Salmoria g.salmoria@ufsc.br

 

Gestão 06/2008   –   05/2010  E-mail
Coordenador Prof. D.Sc. Carlos Augusto Silva de Oliveira carlos.a@ufsc.br
Subcoordenador Prof. Dr. Gean Vitor Salmoria g.salmoria@ufsc.br

 

Gestão 06/2006   –   05/2008  E-mail
Coordenadora Profa. Dra. Ana Maria Maliska a.maliska@ufsc.br
Subcoordenador Prof. Dr. Gean Vitor Salmoria g.salmoria@ufsc.br

 

Gestão 06/2004   –   05/2006  E-mail
Coordenador Prof. Dr. Alexandre Lago Alexandre.lago@ufsc.br
Subcoordenador Prof. D.Sc. Carlos Augusto Silva de Oliveira carlos.a@ufsc.br

 

Gestão 06/2002   –   05/2004  E-mail
Coordenador Prof. Dr. Alexandre Lago Alexandre.lago@ufsc.br
Subcoordenador Prof. D.Sc. Carlos Augusto Silva de Oliveira carlos.a@ufsc.br

 

Gestão 05/2000   –   05/2002  E-mail
Coordenador Prof. Dr. Dachamir Hotza dhotza@gmail.br
Subcoordenadora Profa. Dra. Ana Maria Maliska a.maliska@ufsc.br

 

Gestão 04/1998   –   04/2000  E-mail
Coordenador Prof. Dr. Carlos Viana Speller c.speller@ufsc.br
Subcoordenador Prof. Dr. Dachamir Hotza dhotza@gmail.br

 

Gestão 04/1996   –   04/1998  E-mail
Coordenador Prof. Dr. César Vitório Franco cesar.franco@ufsc.br
Subcoordenador Prof. Dr. Pedro Amadeo N. Bernardini pedro.bernardini@ufsc.br

 

Gestão 04/1994   –   04/1996  E-mail
Coordenador Prof. Dr. Aloísio Nelmo Klein  a.n.klein@ufsc.br
Subcoordenador Prof. Dr. Antônio Rogério Souza  –