Comissão de Seleção de Bolsas

Gestão 06/2016   –  05/2018  E-mail
Presidente Prof. Dr. Guilherme Mariz de Oliveira Barra g.barra@.ufsc.br
Titular Prof. Dr.Celso Peres Fernandes celso@lmpt.ufsc.br
Suplente Prof. Dr. Carlos Renato Rambo rambo@enq.ufsc.br
Titular Prof. Dr. Gean Vitor Salmoria g.salmoria@ufsc.br
Suplente Prof. Dr. Alfredo Tibúrcio Nunes Pires alfredo.pires@ufsc.br
Titular Prof. Dr. Carlos Enrique Niño Bohórquez c.nino@ufsc.br
Suplente Prof. Dr. João Cardoso de Lima jcardoso.delima@gmail.com

 

 

Gestão 06/2016   –   05/2017    E-mail
Doutorando Diego Berti Salvaro Titular Member diego.salvaro@ufsc.br
  Marcelo Tramontin de Souza Alternative Member marcelo.tramontin@posgrad.ufsc.br
Mestrando Daniel Auri Schaefer Titular Member daniel.auri.schaefer@posgrad.ufsc.br
  Bruno Borges Ramos Alternative Member bruno.borges.ramos@posgrad.ufsc.br