Colegiado

 

Gestão 06/2016   –   05/2018  E-mail
Presidente Prof. Dr. Guilherme Mariz de Oliveira Barra g.barra@ufsc.br
Subcoordenador Prof. Dr. João Batista Rodrigues Neto jbrn.ufsc@gmail.com
Ex-Cordenador Prof. Dr. Antonio Pedro Novaes de Oliveira antonio.pedro@ufsc.br
Titular Prof. Dr. Dachamir Hotza dhotza@gmail.br
Suplente Prof. Dr. Celso Peres Fernandes celso@lmpt.ufsc.br
Titular Prof. Dr. Alfredo Tibúrcio Nunes Pires alfredo.pires@ufsc.br
Suplente Prof. Dr. Gean Vitor Salmoria g.salmoria@ufsc.br
Titular Prof. D.Sc. Carlos Augusto Silva de Oliveira  carlos.a@ufsc.br
Suplente Prof. Dr. Aloísio Nelmo Klein a.n.klein@ufsc.br

 

Gestão 06/2016   –   05/2017    E-mail
Doutorando Diego Berti Salvaro Titular diego.salvaro@ufsc.br
Marcelo Tramontin de Souza Suplente marcelo.tramontin@posgrad.ufsc.br
Mestrando Daniel Auri Schaefer Titular daniel.auri.schaefer@posgrad.ufsc.br
Bruno Borges Ramos Suplente bruno.borges.ramos@posgrad.ufsc.br